Home | Sitemap | Jobs | Legal Notice | Login
Deutsch English
ACITIVITIES REFERENCES COMPANY CONTACT NEWS PRESS JOBS
HOME
Antiesenhofen Vienna Dresden Bottrop
• Headquarters Antiesenhofen
The headquarters of the Braumann Group are located in Antiesenhofen, Upper Austria.
Adress:
Braumann Tiefbau GmbH
Rieder Straße 18
A-4980 Antiesenhofen
Tel.: +43 7759 5226-0
Fax: +43 7759 5226-328
email: office@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 
VAT: ATU41252602
Commercial register number: FN 147449m
Commercial register court: Landesgericht Ried im Innkreis
• Staff
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Braumann - Executive Director
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Braumann
Executive Director
f.braumann@braumann-tiefbau.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Bergmair MSc - Executive Director
Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Bergmair MSc
Executive Director
r.bergmair@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Martina Braumann - Marketing & HR
Martina Braumann
Marketing & HR
m.braumann@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Angelika Entholzer - Secretary
Angelika Entholzer
Secretary
a.entholzer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
KAUFMÄNNISCHE Abteilung
 Klaus Hummer - Commercial Manager
Klaus Hummer
Commercial Manager
k.hummer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Michaela Kothbauer - Accounting, Controlling
Michaela Kothbauer
Accounting, Controlling
m.kothbauer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Andreas Hölzl - Accounting, Controlling
Andreas Hölzl
Accounting, Controlling
a.hoelzl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Angela Himpsl - Cost calculation
Angela Himpsl
Cost calculation
a.himpsl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Ulrike Büchl - Wage Accounting
Ulrike Büchl
Wage Accounting
u.buechl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Eva Fasthuber - Accounting
Eva Fasthuber
Accounting
e.fasthuber@braumann-tiefbau.eu
ROHRLEITUNGSBAU-SANIERUNG
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Stadlbauer - Head of Business Area
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Stadlbauer
Head of Business Area
k.stadlbauer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Martin Luger - Oberbauleiter
Martin Luger
Oberbauleiter
m.luger@braumann-tiefbau.eu
BM Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Probst - Oberbauleiter, Kalkulation
BM Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Probst
Oberbauleiter, Kalkulation
b.probst@braumann-tiefbau.eu
Ing. Mario Treiblmayr - Cost Calculation
Ing. Mario Treiblmayr
Cost Calculation
m.treiblmayr@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Jonas Hofer M.Eng. - Site Manager
Jonas Hofer M.Eng.
Site Manager
j.hofer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Johann Stöckl - Site Manager
Johann Stöckl
Site Manager
j.stoeckl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Fritz Jobst - Site Engineer
Fritz Jobst
Site Engineer
f.jobst@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Carina Lechner - Bautechnikerin
Carina Lechner
Bautechnikerin
c.lechner@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Beate Mayrhofer - Secretary
Beate Mayrhofer
Secretary
b.mayrhofer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
ROHRVORTRIEB
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johann Brückl - General Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johann Brückl
General Manager
j.brueckl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ronny Stöckl - Cost Calculation
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ronny Stöckl
Cost Calculation
r.stoeckl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Ömer - Gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger, Prok.
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Ömer
Gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger, Prok.
c.oemer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Tanja Spreitzer - Secretary
Tanja Spreitzer
Secretary
t.spreitzer@braumann-tiefbau.eu
ROHRVORTRIEB Interne Realisierung
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Schönstädt  - Department Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Schönstädt
Department Manager
f.schoenstaedt@braumann-tiefbau.eu
Dipl.-Ing.  Michael Nestler - Technical Project Management
Dipl.-Ing.  Michael Nestler
Technical Project Management
Dipl.-Geol. Veit Haase - Technical Project Management
Dipl.-Geol. Veit Haase
Technical Project Management
v.haase@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Daniel Mathe-Cárdenas - Technical Project Management
Daniel Mathe-Cárdenas
Technical Project Management
d.mathe@braumann-tiefbau.eu
ROHRVORTRIEB Prozess- und Innovationsmanagement
Ing. Markus Diesenberger, MSc, MBA -
Ing. Markus Diesenberger, MSc, MBA
m.diesenberger@braumann-tiefbau.eu
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Günter Gruber -
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Günter Gruber
g.gruber@braumann-tiefbau.eu
Ing. Thomas Hötzeneder -
Ing. Thomas Hötzeneder
t.hoetzeneder@braumann-tiefbau.eu
BAUHOF
Ing. Patrick Kleinpötzl - Department Manager
Ing. Patrick Kleinpötzl
Department Manager
p.kleinpoetzl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Kerstin Weinhäupl - Secretary/Buying
Kerstin Weinhäupl
Secretary/Buying
k.weinhaeupl@braumann-tiefbau.eu
 Julia Leidinger - Sekretariat/Mietpark
Julia Leidinger
Sekretariat/Mietpark
j.leidinger@braumann-tiefbau.eu
IT-Abteilung
 Markus Garsleitner - IT-Service
Markus Garsleitner
IT-Service
m.garsleitner@braumann-tiefbau.eu
BürogebäudeEingangsbereichEinfahrtTunnelgang zu den Büros im Rohrvortrieb